The Body Spirit Soul Code

Blood Bath : A Transformation

25/10/2010 22:06

 

I felt like I was descending into a long dark tunnel.

 

Several voices were playing in the back ground.

 

Voices from my present and past, all jumbled together.

 

I was trying to identify those voices but I couldn’t. The feeling to disassociate with whatever I was surrounded with was growing stronger.

 

I couldn’t think, rationalize and identify anything.

 

God, what was happening with me?

 

Finally, my feet touched the ground.

 

The ground felt wet and rocky.

 

Why, was I not wearing any shoes? I didn’t get any answer. It seemed my mind had fled from me.

 

It was still pitch dark.

 

Where was I?

 

I didn’t get any answer.

 

I started walking. Where I was walking to I had no inkling.

 

I felt a strong sensation of trepidation and revolt in my stomach. My breathing was laboured. I felt my heart was doing summersault and would leap out of my mouth any moment.

 

The ground beneath was no longer wet but watery. I could clearly make out the sound of moving water.

 

Was I near a river?

 

I continued walking.

 

A strong putrid smell of rotting fish caught my nose.

 

What a disgusting smell…

 

Oh..No!

 

 

What was that thing wriggling around my feet?

 

Oh, My God!

 

It was not a thing.

 

It was many things!!!

 

They were stinging and pecking my feet. I felt my feet skin peel off.

 

I howled in pain and let out a heart-tearing cry.

 

My face was wet with tears.

 

Hot tears.

 

I started running here and there, stepping on those abhorrent things.

 

It seemed they were everywhere I tried to go.

 

Tearing me up!

 

Peeling me up!

 

The water had reached to my knee level now.

 

Whichever direction I tried to run I bumped into a wall. It seemed I was stranded in a four by four room with water running inside.

 

God…what are these slimy creatures running all over me.

 

A raucous laughter sawed the silence.

 

My knuckles tightened.

 

Who is there? I cried, preventing that slimy thing from entering my nostrils.

 

There was another laughter….

 

This time it was on a higher pitch….

 

More sinister than before

 

More evil in tone.

 

 

My face tightened.

 

My legs froze.

 

The laughter was echoing all around.

 

Whoever was laughing was very close to me.

 

I gave out a stifled cry as the slimy things pecked my back and drilled into my flesh.

 

I writhed in agony and pain, crying loudly like a trapped animal

 

The laughter was raised another notch, sounding more menacing

 

My palms covered my face preventing the slimy things from ripping my face. My whole body was shivering from the tremors of pain.

 

Everything suddenly went silent.

 

It seemed that the time had frozen up.

 

I peered through my fingers.

 

There was a soft red light illuminating what seemed to be a cave. I brought my palms down from my face, looking down at the slimy things.

 

I SHOUTED in disgust as I saw what those slimy things were.

 

I was standing in the nest of SLUGS and Eels.

 

I turned towards the other side and let out a cry, my eyes bulging out in horror from the sight that greeted me.

 

Snakes with human heads were dancing in gushing blood, throwing rancid dribble at each other.

 

They were laughing….

 

And moving towards me….

 

I stood their rooted.

 

Not moving, my eyes fixed on them.

 

“Run!” I said to myself, but it seemed my feet were glued. I couldn’t move.

 

I saw them coming.

 

They were in hundreds, laughing and fighting, each trying to reach me faster than the other.

 

Oh…they had horns too.

 

My throat went dry as I saw them move closer.

 

One of them was about to attack me with its horn when a huge bird like creature got hold of me and flew away with me as the snakes swore and cursed.

 

I watched the snakes trying to jump and grab me but the altitude we were flying was too high for them. A pandemonium broke down as the creatures started spitting and cursing each other.

 

We stopped on the top of a huge, narrow column, the only high altitude in the whole café. The environment above was cold and spooky. The bird like creature dropped me on the edgy floors of the cliff-like column. I fell with a thud on my face. The flying creature circled around me and finally came down to where I was.

 

The wings disappeared when it stood before me. I looked up at it.

 

There stood a most wizened ugly woman I had ever seen in my life. Her all body was shriveled and her fingers were gnarled like the trees in winter.

 

Her piercing eye gaze was nothing short of hypnotic.

 

I stood up, trying to get away as she approach me.

 

“You don’t need to be afraid,” She said.

 

“What!” I replied her aggressively. “Do you know what those creatures were? They wanted to devour me and you say I don’t need to be afraid”

 

She was watching me intently, unmoved by my outburst.

 

“You don’t need to be afraid,” she repeated.

 

“Look,” I pointed out to my legs. “What they have done to me. They ripped me off like a piece of steak”

 

“Where?”

 

“Cant you see? Look here…” I stared at my leg with wonder. There was no sign of injury or blood on the skin. I looked my whole body, exploring each corner visible to the eye. There was no sign of what I had gone through moments ago.

 

I walked over the edge of the cliff and looked down. Yes the snake like humans were still visible, and the slugs and eels were there too

 

Surely, I had not dreamed it all.

 

The distant sound of the mayhem downside was still audible.

 

“What are you looking at?”

 

She was standing behind me.

 

I turned to look at her. I moved a few steps away from her, my gaze locked into her gaze. Her drooping green eyes spoke her age. It seemed her eyes had cataract.

 

“Where am I?” I demanded

 

“You are at home”

 

“You call this filthy place home?” I shouted at her. “Have you gone nuts? How can anybody hang about in this freaking place?”

 

“You are at home. This is your palace” She smiled, revealing a toothless mouth.

 

 She started walking towards me, her gaze not leaving mine even for a moment.

 

“Shall we start?”

 

“Start what?” I asked blankly. She was standing behind me.

 

“Do I have to introduce myself to you everyday? When are you going to start becoming aware about me?”

 

“I don’t understand” I turned to look at her.

 

“You don’t have to understand. Just look into my eyes. You will get all your answers”

 

She removed my blazer and started kissing me. I wanted to throw her off the cliff but it seemed my willpower had deserted me. Her black backless gown came swirling down and she stood before me totally bare.

 

Her skin was all wrinkled up. The flesh covering her body was sagging. The hair on her had were sporadic and in patches.

 

She lay down on the cold, rocky floor of the column as if it was a rose bed, all naked. I mounted her, loosing myself in ecstasy of the moment. She squirmed with pleasure and raptures.

 

How the pleasure turned into pockets of pain, is what went unnoticed. All I saw was blood oozing from her eyes, nose and ears. I got away from her, seeing her crying in anguish. All her skin started cracking up and a yellowish jelly like liquid started dripping off from it. Her face was no longer visible. It was covered with boils.

 

“Oh my God…Oh my God…” I covered my open mouth.

 

Her whole body had turned into wax like yellow-greenish jelly sack. There were lots of bubble forming and bursting on the surface. The wax like consistency turned into a fine liquid.

 

There was a sign of struggle within the mass of the jelly.

 

Bursting the confines of the jelly came out the most gorgeous looking lady.

 

She stood there smiling, mesmerized by her skin texture. She cupped her firm breasts and a silken blouse studded with fiery read stone covered her breasts only. Her shoulders were still bare. Her legs also got enclosed with a red flowing skirt up to her hips leaving her navel exposed.

 

Closing her eyes, she raised both her hand wide in the air.

 

A great commotion started. The cave walls surrounding us started receding and falling. I saw a great expanse of sky exposed to my view. The earth beneath me started rumbling and disintegrating. Some parts of the column fell off.

 

We might fall down into the nests of slugs and eels any moment.

 

The woman was still standing there with closed eyes, oblivious of the uproar.

 

The column finally collapsed and we started falling down.

 

“No” I gasped……

 

“God Help Me…”

 

I found myself down in a beautiful garden with luscious green grass. I stood up and looked around. Colourful birds were chirping and singing songs of freedom. A lake with a crystal like surface was sparkling under the liquid, golden rays of sunshine. Trees were laden with ripe fruits. There were hills graced with green forests and the whole area was surrounded with mountains shouldering each other.

 

“Holy God”, I muttered under my breath. “Is this Heaven?”

 

I felt two hands snuggling and hugging me from behind. I turned and saw the lady in red.

 

“This is Home” she replied.

 

I looked at her beautiful green eyes. They were so deep and mesmerizing like a depthless ocean.

 

“Who are you?” I asked

 

Before she could reply me I was sucked into a dark black tunnel.

 

I felt I was falling into a blissful abyss.

 

Falling…..

 

Falling…..

Contact

Tell Me Your Dreams - The BSS Code

nadeem@thebsscode.com

P.O.Box 99156-80100
Nyali. Mombasa.
Kenya

+254 704 847 040

Search site

Tell Me Your Dreams © 2011 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode