The Body Spirit Soul Code

In Gratitude by Meenam Malhotra

25/10/2010 22:38

I see the moon every night
I see the stars twinkle at me
I see my potted plants grow up
And the flowers bloom on them
As gifts for my eyes from light

I hear the piano and the raags
I hear bhajans and Guruji’s talks
I hear the birds chirp at twilight
Gifts from air to get carried away
Into a world far away from here

I smell the fragrant incense I light
I smell the pink and yellow Roses
I smell Chamelis and Juhi flowers
That grow in my small balcony
And wonder at the source of scent

I taste the fruits and their juices
I taste the grains and the grams
As they become a part of me
To nourish my body and blood
Gifts from the Earth with Love

I feel the essence of Love
In all things I touch and feel
I feel Grace in all around me
All of this with flowing gratitude
I have it all to be fully alive

My senses satiated I walk content
There is a spring in my step
My mind shines, my soul flies
With wings spread out over the globe
Wishing all beings wellness and peace

Contact

Tell Me Your Dreams - The BSS Code

nadeem@thebsscode.com

P.O.Box 99156-80100
Nyali. Mombasa.
Kenya

+254 704 847 040

Search site

Tell Me Your Dreams © 2011 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode