The Body Spirit Soul Code

My Conversation with "Me" by Yamini Sharma

23/11/2010 09:15

Your voice is echoing in my ears,
its tearing me apart,
I know I am guilty,
there is a burden in my heart.

In front of me you stand,
I can't face you any more,
I want to bury myself in this land,
but even that I can't do.

You are my reflection,
you are the soul I lost,
no one reached perfection,
but I got way too lost.

This was not what I wanted to be,
circumstances made so many divisions,
god never heard my plea,
life compelled me to take these decisions.

I know you won't agree with my justification,
but I want to free myself now,
I want to attain freedom,
Please, just tell me how.

I want to begin once again,
I want to unlearn what this world taught me,
I want to free myself of this pain,
I am too guilty, please understand.

I want to tell you I am not bad,
I want to tell you, I am still that man,
I want a solution to this endless conversation,
At last, I want to attain salvation.

- Yamini Sharma
(From my book- "Condensed Emotions")
 

Contact

Tell Me Your Dreams - The BSS Code

nadeem@thebsscode.com

P.O.Box 99156-80100
Nyali. Mombasa.
Kenya

+254 704 847 040

Search site

Tell Me Your Dreams © 2011 All rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode