The Body Spirit Soul Code

My Death by Yamini Sharma

23/11/2010 09:14

I am an eternal immortal spirit,
walking in this vast space,
moving closer to my destination,
no longer a part of this rat race.

I am free of my aspirations,
a flouting unbound soul,
no longer tied to these lies,
"Moksha" is my only goal.

I am not lost or perplexed,
I am completely extricated,
no longer are these wordly complexities,
to me in any way related.

I am an uplifted free spirit,
I am moving in the real sphere,
in some time this mortal body,
from this world will dissapear.

Nothing of my mortal being will remain,
but before that I will exterminate,
the material stagnations of my life,
and uplift my soul to a higher state.

I will relinquish my soul's desire,
to attain that elevated end,
I will finally achieve it,
when death upon me shall descend.

-Yamini Sharma
(From my book- "Condensed Emotions")

Contact

Tell Me Your Dreams - The BSS Code

nadeem@thebsscode.com

P.O.Box 99156-80100
Nyali. Mombasa.
Kenya

+254 704 847 040

Search site

Tell Me Your Dreams © 2011 All rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode