The Body Spirit Soul Code

Our Silences by A.T.M

25/10/2010 22:23

 

An intense look

sweeping gaze

goose bumps on my flesh

the world stops

when the heart starts

roaring in the ears

  

 

nothing said

nothing heard

but a lifetime of words

fill up the silences

between you n me

 

 

forever aware

wherever you are

your life flows to me

and mine to you

my thoughts to you

your force to me

 

 

so much struggle

on what to do

not to do

and the despair

between the two

 

 

days stretch

and the heart wears thin

silences before

which were filled with

a rare calm

turn meditative

 

 

shifting desires

suppressed passions

the alchemy of love

makes gold the dust

 

 

and then

you become me

and I you

we breathe anew

a rare life force

merged and yet alone

alone and yet merged

 

 

nothing needs to be said

to be heard

and yet

the silences are renewed

everything understood

 

 

there’s spring in the air

love and flair

and life a celebration

when we meet

to part again

Contact

Tell Me Your Dreams - The BSS Code

nadeem@thebsscode.com

P.O.Box 99156-80100
Nyali. Mombasa.
Kenya

+254 704 847 040

Search site

Tell Me Your Dreams © 2011 All rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode