The Body Spirit Soul Code

Who was She?

25/10/2010 22:11

 

12:35 AM

The PC was taking longer than usual to shut down. I started clearing my table and washed down the remaining chips with the orange juice. The screen finally blinked off and the soft drone of my hard drive died down.

 

I headed down towards my room, switching off the lights of the corridor as I went.

 

The night was silent apart from the sound of the rain.

 

12:50 AM

I removed my pajamas from the wardrobe and kept it on the dressing table.

 

Switched on the heater and went to have a shower.

 

12:55 AM

I was standing under the shower of warm water. The rain was mercilessly hitting the window pans of the bathroom. I stood motionless as the water massaged my neck with its magical touch. I grabbed the shampoo bottle from the soap stand and poured a generous amount on my hair.

 

12:57 AM

Grabbing the towel from the bathroom rack I started drying myself. There was a flash of lightening in the sky.

 

The light in the bathroom started blinking…

 

Blackout!

 

I stood fixed for seconds trying hard to gaze. I couldn’t see anything. It was totally dark. The only sound I could hear was that of the rain.

 

Carefully tracing my way to the bathroom door I sighed regretting not bringing my cell along with me to the bathroom.

 

12:58AM

Standing outside the bathroom door I was deciding where to go.

 

Should I head towards the kitchen to get a matchbox and a candle?

 

There was another flash of lightening.

 

I had seen someone standing next to me!

 

My heart jumped to my throat and my stomach tightened.

 

 

I felt my blood racing away from the heart.

 

Had I imagined what I had seen?

 

I was sure I had seen someone. Those quivering eyes…..

 

I shuddered with fear when I saw a golden light emanating from my room. I stood perplexed not knowing what to do.

 

The quality of the light got deeper…….

 

The swirling light surrounded me pulling me towards my room.

 

What the hell is going on?

 

I looked back towards the kitchen. It was pitch dark there.

 

“Come….. Don’t be afraid…..”

 

I gasped with horror.

 

I was sure now that I was not imagining.

 

“Nadeem……..” the voice invited

 

The golden radiance split into seven colours and swirled around me.

 

 “Come….Nadeem……..Don’t be afraid...”

 

The voice was clear and spellbinding. It was a female voice.

 

I heard the sounds of flutes playing…

 

I had never heard such a melodious tenor from a flute.

 

Hesitantly, I walked towards my room.

 

The rain was still pounding.

 

“Come….” The voice beaconed.

 

I was at my bedroom door, afraid to look inside the room. I looked behind at the corridors. It was dark. The luminosity had followed me to the bedroom. It was still hovering around me and beguiling me with the riots of its colours

 

“Come…I wont hurt you…Don’t be afraid”

 

I stepped inside my room.

 

I shielded my eyes away from the strong light coming from a point near the armchair.

 

The swirling glow left me and merged with the light emanating from that point. I stood with awe and consternation as I saw the light transform into a beautiful lady.

 

Standing next to my armchair was the most beautiful lady I had ever set eye upon.

 

 

1:30 AM

“Who are you?” I tried to stay composed.

 

“Don’t you know me, Nadeem,” She replied, walking towards my bed. “I like your new curtains. Mom has a way with colours. Don’t you agree?”

 

“You know my Mom?”

 

“I know everybody in the family”

 

She walked towards me. I could see her face clearly. She had a translucent face. Her features were very sharp. She was clad in jewelry I had never seen any woman wearing such type before

 

“You are so handsome” She was standing next to me, her hands playing with my wet hair. Her hypnotic gaze was piercing.

 

“Don’t be afraid.” Her hand was resting on my heart. I felt a shiver of pain jerk my heart.

 

“What are you doing,” I tried to push her away.

 

“Hold on, Nadeem,” I couldn’t stare away from her.

 

I felt my towel slipping off.

 

No…please….

 

Nooooooooooooo.

 

 

3:15 AM

I was standing stark naked before the lady. My whole body was dripping of sweat. She was still standing next to me, her hand on my heart.

 

 

“Oh, Holder of infinite powers! Why don’t you take and use your capabilities. Let Heaven and Earth merge”

 

“What are you talking about? Let go off me, witch!”

 

I saw her gown slip and all her beauty were bare before my eyes.

 

“Merge with me!” She whispered in my ears. “I have waited for you too long. I am your queen. Let me reign over your heart”

 

She started kissing me. I felt a bolt of lightening rising on my back. I responded back to her kisses. My whole body was under fire. We were in a tight embrace. She was moaning with pleasure.

 

3:25 AM

I was inside her. The rain was pounding hard on the windows. She was moaning ecstatically.

 

“Oh God……..” I moaned as I approached to the point of orgasm.

 

I heard a fiery hiss in the air. Next to us was a most big snake I had ever seen in my life.

 

I was struck with silence looking at this serpent.

 

It had seven heads!

 

It moved towards us. The lady was indifferent towards its approaching. It started circling us and rested its seven head two feet above us. It gave out an ear-tearing hiss, letting out streams of fire from its mouth.

 

“Let go off me………” I cried. The lady was still in the throws of ecstasy, her head resting on my shoulders.

 

“Please…let me go”

 

The lady started laughing excitedly. My head was ripping apart from the sound of her laughter. The flutes were playing at a distance.

 

Her laughter echoed with the tune of the flute.

 

I saw the serpent’s seven heads approaching me.

 

I felt the room was going round and round.

 

The laughter was killing me.

 

Somebody stop that music of the flutes.

 

My breath was becoming laboured.

 

“Help…” I cried out before passing out.

 

5:15 AM

I woke up at the site of the roaring fan on my ceiling. My head felt heavy. I could see my pajama hanging on the dressing table. I got up from the floor and sat on the armchair. I saw my towel alienated near the bedroom door.

 

What had happened in here, I thought. The frightening scene of the seven headed serpent came to my mind. My heart missed a beat.

 

The lady.

 

Yes.

 

Who was she?

 

How did she know me?

 

God…My head felt so empty. It felt soft like a feather. The heaviness had disappeared. I felt peaceful and serene.

 

My thoughts returned to the lady.

 

Who was she?

 

 

The story is a symbolic truth about an individual approaching the state of Samadhi. The characters present the warfare of the Spirit.

 

Let’s start by defining what a Spirit is. Spirit is a collective term referring to the mind and its energy body. Like in the physical realm we have body governed by the brain on the spirit realm we have the energy body governed by the mind. If a certain disease manifests on the body the brain registers this phenomena by a number of chemical and biological changes in the body i.e. the rising of the body temperature, vomiting, feeling nauseous, skin rashes. All these symptoms are the mechanism with which the brain tries to bring the body into its optimum working condition.

 

Now the spirit too works in the same systematic order like the brain and the body. When the Spirit manifests a disease the mind registers this phenomenon by energy changes. Diabetes, Cancer are the disease of the body while Anger, frustration, grief, pride are the disease of the Spirit. Depression is the worst malady of the Spirit. The mind tries to bring the energy body into an optimum condition by behavioral changes like rebelling, aggressive shouting and various other ways. The nature of the Spirit is Peace and Joy. Anything which is not Peace and Joy is the disease of the Spirit. Like the nature of the body is Health. Just try to eat all junk food and you will see you will see that sooner or later you will feel sick. The sickness is a mechanism for the body to return back to its nature of Health.

 

In the story we have the Lady and the Guy. The Lady represents the feminine principle of the energy body and the Guy represents the Masculine principle. Like the way the body has a number of organs in its constitution to keep the body running in the optimum condition the energy body have energetic vortexes called chakras to keep the energy body running at its peak.

 

There are seven chakras in the Spirit. Three below the Heart and three above the Heart. So that’s makes a total of seven plus the Heart. The chakras above the Heart are feminine and represent Heaven and also represent character traits like patience, submissiveness, compassion, beauty. Let’s look at the conversation of the Lady which is a representation of the feminine principle of the Spirit

 

 

“Merge with me!” She whispered in my ears. “I have waited for you too long. I am your queen. Let me reign over your heart

 

Here the feminine principle shows its waiting for all that time.

 

“Come…I wont hurt you…Don’t be afraid

 

Here the feminine shows its compassion and understanding

 

 She walked towards me. I could see her face clearly. She had a translucent face. Her features were very sharp. She was clad in jewelry I had never seen any woman wearing such type before

 

Here the feminine principle reveals its beauty.

 

 

“Don’t you know me, Nadeem,” She replied, walking towards my bed. “I like your new curtains. Mom has a way with colours. Don’t you agree?”

 

“You know my Mom?”

 

I know everybody in the family

 

Here the feminine principle reveals its charm by revealing all the facts. The guy asks him about his mom and she replies she knows the whole family

The chakras below the Heart are masculine and represent the Earth and character traits such as aggressiveness, fear, stubbornness, power, force . Let’s look at the conversation of

Heart the Guy which represents the masculine principle

 

 

I had seen someone standing next to me!

 

My heart jumped to my throat and my stomach tightened.

 

 

I felt my blood racing away from the heart

 

The above line shows the fear trait of the first chakra.

 

What are you doing,” I tried to push her away

 

Here the masculine principle reveals its force and aggressiveness

 

“Let go off me………” I cried. The lady was still in the throws of ecstasy, her head resting on my shoulders.

 

“Please…let me go

 

Here the masculine principle reveals its fear and force.

 

The Heart is the mating tent for the male principle and the female principle. The Heart is neither female nor male. It’s neutral. For a body to experience an orgasm it must find another body with opposite principle. A lady finds a Guy or a Guy finds a Lady. For one to experience orgasm in the physical realm one must find the opposite principle body. But the Spirit contains both the male and female principle within, and when they merge together at the point of the Heart the result is called SPIRITUAL ORGASM.

 

Let’s see the conversation of the Lady and the Guy

 

“Merge with me!” She whispered in my ears. “I have waited for you too long. I am your queen. Let me reign over your heart”

 

See what the Lady is telling to the Guy. “Merge with me” meaning let the female and masculine point meet at the mating tent, the Heart. “I am your Queen” here means I am your other half. “Let me reign over your Heart” means no King is complete without the Queen.

 

“Don’t be afraid.” Her hand was resting on my heart. I felt a shiver of pain jerk my heart

 

Before merging into the Heart the female principle was absorbing some of the male energy so that the union can be blissful with equal male and female energy. See how the Guy jerks. This represents the washing of aggressive energy which creates pain in the Guy because of identification with the aggressiveness as part of the self.

 

See how the Guy merges with the Lady after washing of the excessive male energy.

 

She started kissing me. I felt a bolt of lightening rising on my back. I responded back to her kisses. My whole body was under fire. We were in a tight embrace. She was moaning with pleasure.

 

 

The merging of the male and female principle gives way to SPIRITUAL ORGASM. This spiritual orgasm which is 1000 times blissful then sexual bliss in the physical realm gives way to another phenomenon called KUNDALINI.

 

Let’s see how this phenomena is represented in the story

 

I heard a fiery hiss in the air. Next to us was a most big snake I had ever seen in my life.

 

I was struck with silence looking at this serpent.

 

It had seven heads!

 

It moved towards us. The lady was indifferent towards its approaching. It started circling us and rested its seven head two feet above us. It gave out an ear-tearing hiss, letting out streams of fire from its mouth

 

The snake represents the Kundalini energy. It has seven heads means it arises only when all the chakras are functioning at their peak. So the seven heads represents the power of the seven chakras.

 

“It started circling us” represents the kundalini energy passing and circuiting the whole energy body plus the chakras. Kundalini is represented by the fire element so in the story the snake hisses fire. People who have experienced Kundalini phenomena experience a lot of warmness all around their body even in cold weather.

 

I saw the serpent’s seven heads approaching me.

 

I felt the room was going round and round.

 

The laughter was killing me.

 

Somebody stop that music of the flutes.

 

Above lines represents the final letting go as the Kundalini opens up the energy channels of the mind. This phenomena has been showed as hearing voices, bells or flute in the mind but its actually energy zipping through.

 

 

God…My head felt so empty. It felt soft like a feather. The heaviness had disappeared. I felt peaceful and serene

 

These lines represent the serene state of Peace after all the mind energy channels have been opened. It feels like your head is empty. There is no more clinging to thoughts. Just PEACE.

Contact

Tell Me Your Dreams - The BSS Code

nadeem@thebsscode.com

P.O.Box 99156-80100
Nyali. Mombasa.
Kenya

+254 704 847 040

Search site

Tell Me Your Dreams © 2011 All rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode